

Biostime International Holdings Limited

合生元國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1112)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of Directors ("**Board**") of Biostime International Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") with effect from 21 January 2016 are set out below.

Executive Directors Mr. LUO Fei (*Chairman and Chief Executive Officer*) Mr. Radek SALI

Non-executive Directors

Dr. ZHANG Wenhui Mr. WU Xiong Mr. LUO Yun Mr. CHEN Fufang

Independent Non-executive Directors

Dr. NGAI Wai Fung Mr. TAN Wee Seng Professor XIAO Baichun

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below.

Audit Committee

Dr. NGAI Wai Fung (*Committee Chairman*) Mr. TAN Wee Seng Mr. LUO Yun

Nomination Committee

Mr. LUO Fei (*Committee Chairman*) Dr. NGAI Wai Fung Mr. TAN Wee Seng

Remuneration Committee

Mr. TAN Wee Seng (*Committee Chairman*) Dr. NGAI Wai Fung Mr. LUO Fei

Hong Kong, 2 February 2016